IT

Full Stack-E Developer (M/F)

BACK
Full Stack-E Developer (M/F)

Job details

NEW
Full Stack-E Developer (M/F)
Lille
Freelance
English

Context

To support our client, a major player in the retail sector, our Izyfreelance team is currently looking for a freelance Full Stack-E Developer (M/F). Within a large group that listens to freelancers and knows their problems, you will integrate a team of human size, where the Agile methodology is de rigueur. If you are looking for a long term mission with an international dimension, with a minimum of 2 days of telecommuting and easy access to public transport, you are in the right place.



Mission

Our client is looking for an experienced and motivated individual to join their team. For this mission, you will be part of the Project & Configurators team within the digital data department to work on the redesign of configurators built on a cloud-ready architecture (GCP/openshift). You will work in a team composed of several developers, a Digital Owner /Scrum master, a Product Owner, a Data Pilot (data administration), a UX and a UI. The Agile Scrum methodology and BDD (Behavior-Driven Development) are used for this project.

As a Freelance Full Stack-E Developer, your day-to-day work will include :

  • Design and implementation of standardised solutions (Back & Front)
  • Deployment and maintenance of solutions (upgrades & corrections)
  • Guarantee of the security of the solutions (access to the IS, data storage, etc.)
  • Contributing to studies and definitions of application and technical specifications
  • Guaranteed quality of deliveries
  • Training developers and ensuring that their skills are upgraded


Profile

The technical skills required for this assignment are as follows:

  • JAVA/Spring - Confirmed - Imperative
  • NOSQL (mongoDB) - Confirmed - Imperative
  • Angular - Confirmé - Important
  • GCP - Junior - Important




Company

Still interested? Here is what our Izyfreelance team has to offer you:
- Long assignments that meet your expectations
- Transparency on the application process
- Advice and coaching during client meetings
- Contract monitoring and mission review every 3 months
- Administrative management and payment within 10 days of invoice date

Independence with peace of mind! At Izyfreelance by Cooptalis, we offer our freelancers long-term assignments with our clients, selected to meet their expectations. Career, client relations, administration and remuneration, Izyfreelance offers its freelancers turnkey solutions adapted to their activity.

IT

Développeur Full Stack-E (H/F)

Retour
Développeur Full Stack-E (H/F)

Détails de l'offre

NEW
Développeur Full Stack-E (H/F)
Lille
Freelance
French

Contexte

Pour accompagner notre client, un acteur majeur du retail, notre équipe Izyfreelance recherche actuellement un Développeur Full Stack-E (H/F) freelance. Au sein d’un grand groupe à l’écoute des freelances et qui connait leurs problématiques, vous intégrerez une équipe à taille humaine, où la méthodologie Agile est de rigueur. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une mission longue à dimension internationale, avec 2 jours de télétravail minimum et des locaux faciles d’accès en transport en commun vous êtes au bon endroit.



Mission

Dans un contexte de transformation digitale et d’organisation d’entreprise en mode plateforme, notre client vous propose de travailler sur la modernisation de leur SI. Pour cette mission, vous intégrez, au sein de l'enjeu digital data l’équipe Project & Configurateurs pour travailler sur la refonte de configurateurs bâtis sur une architecture cloud ready (GCP/openshift). Pour cela, vous collaborez au sein d'une squad composée de plusieurs développeurs d’un Digital Owner /Scrum master, d’un Product Owner, d’un Pilote Data (administration de la donnée), d'un UX et d'un UI. La méthodologie Agile Scrum ainsi que le BDD (Behavior-Driven Development) sont utilisés pour ce projet.

En tant que Développeur Full Stack-E freelance votre quotidien sera rythmé par :

  • La conception et réalisation des solutions standardisées (Back & Front)
  • Le déploiement et le maintien des solutions (Evolutions & corrections)
  • La garantie de la sécurité des solutions (accès au SI, stockage des données, …)
  • La contribution aux études et définitions des spécifications applicatives et techniques
  • La garantie la qualité des livraisons
  • La formation des développeurs et assurer leur montée en compétence


Profil recherché

Pour cette mission, les compétences techniques requises sont les suivantes :

  • JAVA/Spring - Confirmé - Impératif
  • NOSQL (mongoDB) - Confirmé - Impératif
  • Angular - Confirmé - Important
  • GCP - Junior - Important




Entreprise

Toujours intéressé ? Voici ce que notre équipe Izyfreelance vous propose :
•    Des missions longues qui correspondent à vos attentes
•    Transparence sur le processus de candidature
•    Conseil et coaching lors des entretiens avec le client 
•    Suivi de contrat et point de mission tous les 3 mois 
•    Gestion administrative et paiement à 10 jours date de facture

L’indépendance en toute sérénité ! Chez Izyfreelance by Cooptalis, nous proposons à nos freelances, des missions longues chez nos clients sélectionnés pour répondre à leurs attentes. Carrière, relation client, administratif et rémunération, Izyfreelance offre à ses indépendants, des solutions clefs en main adaptées à leur activité.