Contract Manager

BACK
Contract Manager

Job details

NEW
Contract Manager
Lille
Freelance
English

Context

Context :

As a key player in the IT Department and the IT Office Department, you will be responsible for monitoring the relationship between the IT Department and its ecosystem of suppliers (publishers, service providers): from the contractual implementation of the service to monitoring the execution of the contract until its termination.

You will participate in the management and leadership of the supplier governance committees under your responsibility in line with the negotiated commitments (compliance, SLA, evaluation of qualitative and quantitative performance of service providers, progress plan, etc.).



Mission

  • You participate in the coordination and implementation of the Purchasing policy within your area
  • You participate in the definition of the requirements for subcontracting IT services upstream of the consultation process, particularly in the contractual analysis of the specifications (risk management, legal security, definition of performance and governance, etc.)
  • You will participate in the negotiation of contracts in accordance with the company's standards and the budget
  • You monitor the proper application and efficiency of the requirements defined throughout the execution of the contracts, alerting you if necessary and managing events that may have an impact on the service (amendments, complaints, etc.)
  • You contribute to the optimisation of contracts, the quality of the services sourced and the associated costs
  • You will contribute to enriching and optimising the supplier relationship monitoring tools (dashboard, contract library, contractual models, etc.) and provide support to the ISD's operational teams
  • You are the main interface between the legal department, the purchasing department and the IT department teams


Profile

  • So obviously we prefer you to be open, proactive, educational, organised, rigorous and with a solid cross-functional aptitude, because this is what will enable you to carry out your mission to the full.
  • In your background, we would like to see significant experience as a Supplier Contract Manager, with a proven knowledge of the purchasing process, contracting and supplier relationship governance.
  • In addition, you have excellent interpersonal and writing skills, as well as a strong sense of service.
  • Knowledge of technical English is a plus.
  • Contract management skills should be prioritised over service delivery skills
  • The ability to understand, draft and negotiate contractual clauses is essential to the mission (in relation with the Legal Department)
  • The added value of the consultant must therefore be visible more upstream of the sourcing process than during the relationship management phase.




Company

Contract Manager

Retour
Contract Manager

Détails de l'offre

NEW
Contract Manager
Lille
Freelance
French

Contexte

Contexte :

Acteur indispensable de la DSI et du Département DSI Office, vous avez pour mission d’assurer le suivi de la relation entre la DSI et son écosystème de fournisseurs (éditeurs, prestataires) : de la mise en place contractuelle de la prestation au suivi de l’exécution du contrat jusqu’à son extinction.

Vous participez au pilotage et à l’animation des comités de gouvernance des fournisseurs sous votre responsabilité en cohérence avec les engagements négociés (conformité, SLA, évaluation des performances qualitatives et quantitatives des prestataires, plan de progrès…).



Mission

  • Vous participez à l’animation et à la déclinaison de la politique Achats sur votre périmètre
  • Vous participez à la définition des exigences de sous-traitance des prestations informatiques en amont des consultations notamment dans l’analyse contractuelle du cahier des charges (gestion des risques, sécurité juridique, définitions des performances et de la gouvernance…) 
  • Vous participez à la négociation des contrats en cohérence avec les standards de l’entreprise et le respect du budget
  • Vous contrôlez la bonne application et l’efficience des exigences définies pendant toute la réalisation des contrats, alertez en cas de nécessité et gérez les évènements pouvant impacter la prestation (avenant, réclamation, …)
  • Vous contribuez à l’optimisation des contrats, de la qualité des services sourcés et des coûts associés
  • Vous contribuez à enrichir et à optimiser les outils de suivis de la relation fournisseur (tableau de bord, contrathèque, modèles contractuels, …) et assurez un support aux équipes opérationnelles de la DSI
  • Vous êtes l’interface privilégiée entre la direction juridique, la direction des achats et les équipes de la DSI


Profil recherché

  • Alors bien évidemment on vous préférera ouvert, proactif, pédagogue, organisé, rigoureux et doté d’une solide aptitude transversale car c’est ce qui vous permettra de mener au mieux votre mission.
  • Dans votre bagage, on aimerait y trouver une expérience significative en tant que Chargé de pilotage de contrats fournisseurs / Contract Manager, avec une connaissance avérée du processus Achats, de la contractualisation et de la gouvernance de la relation fournisseur.
  • Par ailleurs, vous possédez d’excellentes qualités relationnelles et rédactionnelles, ainsi qu’un sens aigu du service.
  • Une connaissance de l’anglais technique est un plus.
  • La compétence en « Contract Management » est à prioriser sur la dimension « Service Delivery »
  • La capacité à comprendre, rédiger et négocier les clauses contractuelles est indispensable à la mission (en relation avec le Département Juridique)
  • La valeur ajoutée du consultant doit donc être visible davantage en amont du processus de sourcing que pendant la phase de pilotage de la relation.




Entreprise