IT

IT Consultant (M/F)

BACK
IT Consultant (M/F)

Job details

NEW
IT Consultant (M/F)
Lille
Freelance
English

Context

Our client, a major player in the retail industry, is currently looking for a freelance IT Consultant. We are currently looking for a freelance IT Consultant (M/F) to join a large group that listens to freelancers and knows their problems. You will be part of a team of a human size, where Agile methodology is the rule. If you are looking for a long term mission with an international dimension, with a minimum of 2 days of telecommuting and easy access to public transport, you are in the right place.



Mission

Our client is looking for you to assist with a regulatory project based on the items to be archived. You will meet with the Digital product Leaders to detail the tables and documents to be archived. You will provide support in drafting the application files.

As a freelance Scrum Master, your daily routine will be :
  • guaranteeing the power supply to the archive rack
  • guaranteeing that the archived data can be used
  • coordinating and guaranteeing the updating of technical documentation and its sustainability over time


Profile

The technical skills required for this assignment are as follows:

  • IT Generalist - Confirmed - Important
  • Retail financial process - Expert - Important




Company

Still interested? Here's what our Anywr freelance team has to offer:
- Long assignments that meet your expectations
- Transparency on the application process
- Advice and coaching during client meetings
- Contract monitoring and mission review every 3 months
- Administrative management and payment within 10 days of invoice date

Independence with peace of mind! At Anywr freelance, we offer our freelancers long term assignments with our clients selected to meet their expectations. Anywr freelance offers its freelancers turnkey solutions adapted to their activity, including career, client relations, administration and remuneration.

IT

Consultant SI (H/F)

Retour
Consultant SI (H/F)

Détails de l'offre

NEW
Consultant SI (H/F)
Lille
Freelance
French

Compétences

Contexte

Pour accompagner notre client, un acteur majeur du retail, notre équipe Anywr freelance recherche actuellement un Consultant SI (H/F) freelance. Au sein d’un grand groupe à l’écoute des freelances et qui connait leurs problématiques, vous intégrerez une équipe à taille humaine, où la méthodologie Agile est de rigueur. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une mission longue à dimension internationale, avec 2 jours de télétravail minimum et des locaux faciles d’accès en transport en commun vous êtes au bon endroit.

 



Mission

Notre client vous propose d'assister à un projet réglementaire sur la base des éléments à archiver. Tu rencontreras les Digital product Leaders afin de détailler les tables et les documents à archiver. Vous apporterez un accompagnement à la rédaction des dossiers d'application. 

En tant que Scrum Master freelance, votre quotidien sera rythmé par :
  • la garantie de l'alimentation de la baie d'archivage 
  • la garantie de la possibilité d'exploitation des données archivées 
  • la coordination et la garantie de la mise à jour de la documentation technique et la pérennisation dans les temps  


Profil recherché

Pour cette mission, les compétences techniques requises sont les suivantes :

  • Généraliste IT - Confirmé - Important
  • Process financier retail - Expert - Important




Entreprise

Toujours intéressé ? Voici ce que notre équipe Anywr freelance vous propose :
•    Des missions longues qui correspondent à vos attentes
•    Transparence sur le processus de candidature
•    Conseil et coaching lors des entretiens avec le client 
•    Suivi de contrat et point de mission tous les 3 mois 
•    Gestion administrative et paiement à 10 jours date de facture

L’indépendance en toute sérénité ! Chez Anywr freelance, nous proposons à nos freelances, des missions longues chez nos clients sélectionnés pour répondre à leurs attentes. Carrière, relation client, administratif et rémunération, Anywr freelance offre à ses indépendants, des solutions clefs en main adaptées à leur activité.