IT

Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)

BACK
Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)

Job details

NEW
Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)
Marcq-en-Baroeul
Freelance
English

Skills

VueJs Kafka Java JEE
+ 0 skills

Context

You will be responsible for the development and maintenance of applications for the merchandising industry.

Mission

- Determine and implement the technical context and technologies in accordance with the requirements - Ensure the technical migration of the media retrieval mode of a Merch tagging tool. - Choose the tools that seem relevant, such as DataFlow, BigQuery, Data Studio, or any other relevant framework. - Master the front/back and data technology exchange tools that he/she intends to implement.

Profile

Demonstrate successful experience in the creation of operational applications and dashboards in close proximity to the business. Demonstrate the ability to make proposals in terms of ergonomics and be able to interact with a UX/UI designer. Familiarity with Scrum and/or the DevOps approach would be a plus.

Profile with a focus on Back : JAVA FRONT skills will be appreciated VueJs (other project) Mastery of micro-service architectures (Kafka) REST API Google Cloud Platform Continuous integration (Sourcing, testing, agile method, Git,...)

Company

Focus on your business, we'll take care of the rest! Izyfreelance by Cooptalis relies on close relationships to offer you assignments that meet your expectations and support tailored to your needs. Join a close-knit community of expert and independent professionals!"

IT

Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)

Retour
Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)

Détails de l'offre

NEW
Tech Lead fullstack (Java, vue.js) (F/H)
Marcq-en-Baroeul
Freelance
French

Compétences

VueJs Kafka Java JEE
+ 0 skills

Contexte

Votre mission s'inscrit dans le cadre du développement et maintien des applications à destination des métiers du merchandising.

Mission

- Déterminer et mettre en œuvre d’un point de vue technique le contexte et les technologies en accord avec les pré-requis - Assurer la migration technique du mode de récupération des médias d’un outil de balisage Merch. - Choisir les outils qui lui sembleront pertinents, comme DataFlow, BigQuery, Data Studio, ou tout autre framework pertinent. - Maîtriser les outils d’échanges technologies front/back et data qu’il compte mettre en œuvre.

Profil recherché

Justifier d’une expérience réussie dans la création d’applications et de dashboards opérationnels en proximité avec les métiers. Démontrer ses capacités à être force de proposition en termes d’ergonomie et pouvoir échanger avec un designer UX/UI. Une familiarité avec Scrum et/ou avec la démarche DevOps seraient un plus.

Profil à dominante Back : JAVA Des compétences FRONT seront appréciés VueJs (autre projet) Maîtrise des architectures micro-service (Kafka) API REST Google Cloud Platform Intégration continue (Sourcing, test, méthode agile, Git,...)

Entreprise

Concentrez-vous sur votre métier, on s’occupe du reste ! Izyfreelance by Cooptalis mise sur des relations de proximité pour vous proposer des missions conformes à vos attentes et un accompagnement ajusté à vos besoins. Rejoignez une communauté soudée de professionnels experts et indépendants !"